Arcade Fire – Everything Now


Arcade Fire announced the release of their new album, Everything Now after their secret gig at Barcelona’s Primavera Sound Festival. Arcade Fire have also released the album’s title track, ‘Everything Now”.

The single was produced by Daft Punk’s Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey from Pulp.

About The Author

Gary is a radio presenter and freelance music journalist. He is known for his controversial lists and his thought provoking/honest interview style. He enjoys classic rock records quite a lot, especially on vinyl.

No Comments

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *