Melodic Hardcore Band FAULTLINES Release New Single/Video


UK melodic hardcore five-piece FAULTLINES have released their new single ‘Breathe’, the first material showcasing the band’s updated line-up.

First premiered via Punktastic, you can watch ‘Breathe’ above.

For fans of While She Sleeps, Parkway Drive, and Bury TomorrowFAULTLINES blend of melodic hardcore and metalcore marks them as an exciting prospect. Showcasing the talents of new vocalist Ryan Booth and bassist Lee Horner, the anthemic new track is a hint of the band’s potential of FAULTLINES. Having previously been supported by Rock Sound, Kerrang! Radio and more, FAULTLINES have also played with Our Hollow, Our Home, Blood Youth, and Hands Like Houses, amongst others.

About The Author

Gary is a radio presenter and freelance music journalist. He is known for his controversial lists and his thought provoking/honest interview style. He enjoys classic rock records quite a lot, especially on vinyl.